Brain Facts #8 – Your Brain gets Drawn and Quartered

Sections of your Cerebrum Brain   The cerebrum of your brain is divided into the left and right hemisphere, and each hemisphere is further divided into four main sections: the frontal lobe (front), parietal (mid upper) lobe, temporal (mid lower) and occipital (rear) lobes. Link to this post!

Read more